CJ Memorial Golf Committee

A special thank you to the dedicated volunteer committee who put forth incredible efforts each and every year that have turned this golf tournament from a dream to a reality.

Angela Kessler, Rainbows
Ashley Ruckman, KETCH
Blair Miller
Brent Zluticky, Figeac Aerospace
Carol Keller, retired KS Special Olympics
Caryn Greenstreet, DRC
Chris Drum, DRC
Chris Sexton, Spencer Wernli Financial
Deb Voth, Rainbows
Debbie Williams, DRC
Dee Anna Claytor, DRC
Derek Smith, DRC
Doc Cox, retired
Frank Carson, Carson Bank
Frank Seitz, retired
Keven Pappan, DRC
Larry Schlecht, retired DRC
Lee Noel, Farm Bureau Insurance
Les Depperschmidt, retired
Mark Rouleau, Duffy’s (legal counsel)
Marty Rothwell, retired The ARC of Sedgwick County
Mykalynn Penny, DRC
Naomi Grow
Rick Ruff, retire AT&T
Rob McDonald, DRC
Ryan Trowbridge
Steve Egan, Cox Communications
Sue Marchand, DRC
Terry Freund, Restaurant Management Company
Terry Staats, The Arnold Group
Tim Arnce